…More Than Sweet Potatoes

Napoleon: Hiatus

I know I was supposed to write the next installment of the Napoleon series today, but then I was busy last night. And I was going to write it today after work. And then I took a muscle relaxer. And now you get this. 
So I’ll probably postpone til next week on Monday at noon for the next portion of this story. 
In other news, I want ice cream so fucking bad. And my back feels OKIE DOKIE for now. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
