…More Than Sweet Potatoes

Password Protected

download

Hey reader friends…

I had to password protect my “What’s In The Box (Dear John)” series.  I’m sure in a few months I will un-protect them.  What I had wanted to do was to have it set up so that only those people who follow me could see the post, and not those who click through from other links or other posts, but it turns out I cannot do that.

On a positive note, the password is SUPER easy.  As a hint, just know that you have to type what it is you want to do to the post.  It’s one word.

If you need more help/want the password without thinking, let me know and I’ll get it to you.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
